Testimonials

Ford Focus

Fantastic Service
GF13MZGPurchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 22/06/2021
BY LUCY MAY R -

Great experience buying a car from Crosspoint in Coalville. No pressure, loads of info and great service
Lucy, 23 Jun 2021
 

Mini Cooper

Happy customer

Status: Published
Reviewed 21/06/2021

Easy to deal with and great communication throughout, very happy. Kevin
Kevin, 21 Jun 2021
 

Vauxhall Corsa

Quick understanding service

Status: Published
Reviewed 10/06/2021

I needed to complete the purchase of the car quickly. Tony was very understanding and managed to get me in my new car within 24 hours.
Ross C, 10 Jun 2021
 
When i first approached Tony I tried to get a discount and failed. Tony explained the Citroen DS3 i was interested in was reasonably priced. I looked around at other cars and Tony was right. I was glad I went back the car was still there and i purchased it and glad i did. Tony and his team break the mold for second hand car sales and made the purchase an enjoyable experience.
Eric Lane, 20 Mar 2021
 
This is the 5th car we have purchased from Crosspoint & all have been spot on. There’s no pressure to buy & Tony is very knowledgeable, friendly & professional. I love my new car & fully recommend Crosspoint.
Lynn Mc
 

Seat Ibiza

Pete Hopkins

Brilliant service, very helpful. Couldn't fault them.
P Hopkins, 24 Apr 2021
 

Nissan

Rob

Great service and under current covid rules very helpful, love my new car thank you
Rob A, 19 Apr 2021
 

Corsa Ltd Edition

★★★★★★★★★★
great dealership, brilliant owner, would recommend
Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 17/04/2021
BY SAM F - great dealership, very nice selection of cars! found the right car for me, very pleased with it! Would defiantly recommend if your looking for a smaller car with low mileage.

You replied on 19/04/2021
Hi Sam, just a quick note to say thank you for your review. It was great to meet and your Dad, enjoy your new car and thanks again for your business, Tony.
Sam F, 19 Apr 2021
 

BMW 330

★★★★★
Happy customer
Purchase verified
Status: In moderation
Reviewed 10/04/2021
BY IVAN I -
I bough a great BMW at a good price. Staff was really helpful and understanding.
Ivan I, 10 Apr 2021
 

DS3 Professional from start to Finnish.


Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 20/03/2021
BY ERIC L -
These are strange times and buying a car is different. Tony made it as safe as possible and an enjoyable experience. All paperwork was ready to sign it was explained. the car was immaculate and by the gate ready to go Very professional.

You replied on 21/03/2021
Edit
This reply has been accepted but will only be published on site if the review status is accepted.

Hi Eric, thank you for taking the time to send in your very positive review, it is very much appreciated. We are indeed working in different times and I am pleased you found the process easy and an enjoyable purchase experience, Tony.
ERIC L, 20 Mar 2021
 
Manager was offsite but we were met by member of staff, who stopped what he was doing and gave us his full attention. Owner arrived back and welcomed us to his sales. A gentleman from old school of customer service, could not do enough to help. YES I would recommend Crosspoint to anyone that's looking for their next car. Thanks guys and I'm sure we will do business again soon
James Irvine, 20 Feb 2019
 
Absolutely fantastic guys to deal with, can't recommend them enough.
PAULA KENDRICK, 04 Feb 2020
 
Brought my second car from Crosspoint in July this year and am really pleased with it and the service I received. No hesitation in recommending Crosspoint Motor Company, keep up the good work!
Ian Stone, 17 Mar 2020
 
Brilliant dealer ship .... very informative & freindly would recommend to everyone to just go and see
Krishia Angus, 06 Jan 2021
 
Tony the owner was very personable,
helped throughout buying procedure .
Havnt actually drove my new car away as of this posting but very pleased with how things have gone so far .
Stephen Bromley, 06 Jan 2021
 
Thanks for the great deal on my car, lovely staff members, would highly recommend
James Foster , 05 Jan 2017
 
Brilliant service, lovely people, lovely deal on my new car!
Stephi Germanotta , 05 Jan 2017
 
Really pleasant guys, were happy to answer queries I had a reputable company to buy from
C-lay Em-j , 04 Apr 2017
 
Professional and very knowledgable Salesman ! Quality low mileage cars ! Would certainly buy my next car from Cross point car sales!
Robert Moore , 16 Nov 2019
 
Fantastic service from Tony. Bought my sons first car from him last week and the service was excellent.
Lindsey Newman-Wood, 08 Nov 2020
 

Very good choice of cars

Very good choice of cars, i was able to be want i wanted
Lennia L, 11 Sep 2020
 

Very Happy

Professional and very friendly,I would highly recommend crosspoint.
Marsha P, 29 Sep 2020
 

Fabulous Citroen

This is the second time I have bought a car from Crosspoint Motors and can t recommend highly enough . From start to finish excellent service . A good variety of cars at reasonable prices . No pushy selling . An enjoyable experience and will definitely use again in the future
Carolynne A, 29 Sep 2020
 

Perfect car buying experience

By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Car came with a full 12 month MOT and was fully valeted and sanitised. No pressure or long winded sales pitches. After the sale the sales man (apparently I’m not allowed to name him so I will just call him T) was even kind enough to help with changing the owner and getting the new V5. Extremely happy with the car we bought but to be honest all the cars on the forecourt looked very good. Can’t recommend Cross Point enough! Thank you very much T and the team!!!!!
Craig H, 04 Oct 2020
 

Purchase of Fiat 500

Very friendly and professional when purchasing daughters first car . The car had all the history and was immaculate
Rachel E, 24 Oct 2020
 

Friendly and safe service.

Very friendly and understanding. I had a few delays as we are dealing in a world of difference, but the whole process was safe and allowed me to make the transaction of a new car with them.
Stuart P, 11 Nov 2020
 
Tony was extremely helpful made buying the new car very easy ( I know he wants to sell ) but he seemed genuine , only had the car a few days but seems ok so far. Tony did all the paperwork and gave me a fair deal on my old car . sorted tax out , did a deal on 12 months warranty full 12months mot ..very pleased with the service so far .
Stephen B, 20 Dec 2020
 

Excellent

Very helpful felt looked after and gives lots of advice and information .... well priced and clean cars would definitely recommend this dealership
Krishia A, 23 Dec 2020
 

Excellent

Bought in lockdown, very helpful , all done through phone calls n emails , highly recommend crosspoint will definitely be back in a couple of years very pleased with my car
Claire W, 11 Feb 2021
 

Perfect car buying experience

By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Car came with a full 12 month MOT and was fully valeted and sanitised. No pressure or long winded sales pitches. After the sale the sales man (apparently I’m not allowed to name him so I will just call him T) was even kind enough to help with changing the owner and getting the new V5. Extremely happy with the car we bought but to be honest all the cars on the forecourt looked very good. Can’t recommend Cross Point enough! Thank you very much T and the team!!!!!
Craig H, 04 Oct 2020
 

Customer Reviews

See All